Reserves start at Hatters

Norwich City's second string will kick off their campaign at home to Luton on August 20.The big dates for the diary are Monday, October 215, when City travel to Portman Road to face Ipswich, who will be at Carrow Road for the return on December 17.

Norwich City's second string will kick off their campaign at home to Luton on August 20.

The big dates for the diary are Monday, October 215, when City travel to Portman Road to face Ipswich, who will be at Carrow Road for the return on December 17.

The Pontins Holiday Combination East Division has two changes this season, with Peterborough United and Grays Athletic replacing Leyton Orient and Oxford.

Monday, August 20 (7.30pm): Luton Town (h)

Monday, September 10 (7pm): MK Dons (National Hockey Stadium)

Monday, September (7.30pm): Stevenage Borough (h)

Most Read

Monday, October 15 (7pm): Ipswich (Portman Road)

Monday, October 22 (7.30pm): Grays Athletic (h)

Monday, October 29 (7.30pm): Southend United (h)

Tuesday, November 13 (2pm): Colchester United (Layer Road)

Monday, November 26 (7.30pm): Northampton Town (h)

Monday, December 3 (7pm): Peterborough United (London Road)

Monday, December 17 (7.30pm): Ipswich Town (h)

Wednesday, January 9 (2pm): Grays Athletic (Bridge Road)

Tuesday, January 15 (2pm): Southend United (Roots Hall)

Monday, January 21 (7.30pm): Colchester United (h)

Monday, February 4 (7.30pm): Peterborough United (h)

Tuesday, February 12 (2pm): Northampton Town (Sixfields Stadium)

Tuesday, February 19 (2pm): Luton Town (Kenilworth Stadium)

Monday, February 25 (7.30pm): Milton Keynes Dons (h)

Wednesday, March 19 (7pm): Stevenage Borough (Broadhall Way)

*All home matches at Carrow Road. Fixtures subject to change.