What time is the FA Cup fourth round draw on Monday?

Norwich Head Coach Daniel Farke and Chelsea Manager Antonio Conte before the FA Cup match at Carrow

Norwich Head Coach Daniel Farke and Chelsea Manager Antonio Conte before the FA Cup match at Carrow Road, Norwich. Picture by Paul Chesterton/Focus Images - Credit: Paul Chesterton/Focus Images Ltd

Norwich City and Chelsea will both go into the hat for the FA Cup fourth round draw following Saturday's 0-0 stalemate at Carrow Road. Here are the full details of the draw.

It is scheduled to be made at around 7.10pm on Monday, January 8 and is being televised on BBC Two and BT Sport, as well as on both of the broadcasters' websites.

The last 32 will contest the fourth round ties over the weekend of January 26-28, with the winners to claim £90,000 in prize money.

Chelsea have already confirmed the Stamford Bridge replay will be held during the week beginning Monday, January 15, which follows City's trip to Bristol City in the Championship and the Blues' home Premier League game against Leicester City on Saturday, January 13 – although an exact date has not been confirmed yet.

The ball numbers for the draw have already been published, with 11 Championship clubs eliminated so far, including home defeats for Aston Villa and QPR to League One side Peterborough and MK Dons respectively.

Brentford also lost 1-0 at home to League Two side Notts County, while City's local rivals Ipswich were beaten 1-0 at Portman Road by Championship rivals Sheffield United.

Most Read

• Here are the ball numbers after Sunday's third round games...

1 Sheffield United

2 Watford

3 Birmingham

4 Liverpool

5 Brighton OR Crystal Palace

6 Peterborough

7 Bournemouth OR Wigan

8 Coventry

9 Newport

10 Huddersfield

11 Yeovil

12 Nottingham Forest

13 Notts County

14 QPR

15 Manchester United

16 West Brom

17 Rochdale

18 Tottenham

19 Middlesbrough

20 Fleetwood OR Leicester

21 Hull

22 Cardiff OR Mansfield

23 Manchester City

24 Shrewsbury OR West Ham

25 Wolves OR Swansea

26 Stevenage OR Reading

27 Newcastle

28 Millwall

29 Southampton

30 Preston

31 Norwich OR Chelsea

32 Carlisle OR Sheffield Wednesday