King’s Lynn Town’s Evo-Stik league fixtures are announced

King's Lynn Town's pre-season preparations included a 2-1 win over Norwich City Under-21s at The Wal

King's Lynn Town's pre-season preparations included a 2-1 win over Norwich City Under-21s at The Walks this week. Picture: Ian Burt - Credit: IAN BURT

King's Lynn Town will begin their Evo-Stik North Premier Division campaign away to Ramsbottom United.

The Linnets will kick-off their league campaign on the road, on Saturday, August 9, while their first home game is the following Tuesday, when Frickley Athletic visit The Walks.

The Christmas and New Year period will see Lynn at Barwell on Boxing Day and at home to Stamford on New Year's Day.

The much anticipated visit of FC United of Manchester is scheduled for Saturday, September 27 – although the date is also a potential FA Cup weekend, so could be rearranged for later in the season.

• King's Lynn Town's 2014-15 Evo-Stik North Premier Division fixtures:


You may also want to watch:


August

Sat 16 Aug – Ramsbottom United (A), Tue 19 Aug – Frickley Athletic (H), Sat 23 Aug – Stourbridge (H), Mon 25 Aug – Stamford (A), Sat 30 Aug – Trafford (H).

Most Read

September

Tue 02 Sep – Belper Town (A), Sat 06 Sep – Nantwich Town (H), Mon 08 Sep Ilkeston, Tue 16 Sep – Buxton (H), Sat 20 Sep – Rushall Olympic (A), Sat 27 Sep FC United of Manchester.

October

Sat 04 Oct – Witton Albion (H), Tue 07 Oct – Halesowen Town (A), Sat 11 Oct – Skelmersdale United (A), Tue 14 Oct – Grantham Town (H), Sat 18 Oct – Marine (H), Tue 21 Oct – Ilkeston (H), Sat 25 Oct – Workington (A), Tue 28 Oct – Belper Town (H).

November

Tue 04 Nov – Frickley Athletic (A), Sat 08 Nov – Curzon Ashton (H), Tue 18 Nov – Buxton (A), Sat 22 Nov – Blyth Spartans (A), Sat 29 Nov – Matlock Town (H).

December

Sat 06 Dec – Whitby Town (A), Sat 13 Dec – Stourbridge (A), Sat 20 Dec – Ramsbottom United (H), Fri 26 Dec – Barwell (A).

January

Thu 01 Jan – Stamford (H), Sat 03 Jan – Halesowen Town (H), Sat 10 Jan – Witton Albion (A), Sat 17 Jan – Skelmersdale United (H), Sat 24 Jan – Grantham Town (A), Sat 31 Jan – Marine (A).

February

Sat 07 Feb – Workington (H), Sat 14 Feb – Nantwich Town (A), Sat 21 Feb – Ashton United (A), Sat 28 Feb – Rushall Olympic (H).

March

Sat 07 Mar – FC United of Manchester (A), Sat 14 Mar – Ashton United (H), Sat 28 Mar – Blyth Spartans (H).

April

Sat 04 Apr – Trafford (A), Mon 06 Apr – Barwell (H), Sat 11 Apr – Curzon Ashton (A), Sat 18 Apr – Matlock Town (A), Sat 25 Apr – Whitby Town (H).

Become a Supporter

This newspaper has been a central part of community life for many years. Our industry faces testing times, which is why we're asking for your support. Every contribution will help us continue to produce local journalism that makes a measurable difference to our community.

Become a Supporter