General Election 2017: Which party will you vote for on June 8?

Who will win the race for 10 Downing Street? Photo: Lauren Hurley/PA Wire

Who will win the race for 10 Downing Street? Photo: Lauren Hurley/PA Wire - Credit: PA

Conservative, Labour, Liberal Democrats, Green Party, UKIP or none of them? With the general election fast approaching we are conducting a survey to find out who you are planning to vote for on Thursday, June 8, and if you have changed your mind since the last election.

Our short survey will close before the polls open at 7am on June 8.

Polling stations will be open on the day of the election from 7am until 10pm. Counting of votes will start immediately after the close and continue throughout the night, with the first seat usually being announced before midnight.

To find your polling station, enter your postcode on

Estimated seat declaration times for Norfolk have been created based on forecasts obtained from local councils. At present Norwich South is expected to reveal its results at 4am, with Norwich North following behind at 5.30am on June 9.

Norfolk Mid and Norfolk South will be declared at 4am, Norfolk North at 5am, with Norfolk North West and Norfolk South West at 6am.

If you're still undecided which party to vote for take our test to see which party's policies you agree with the most.

Click here to find out who is standing in your constituency

Click here for all the latest news on the 2017 General Election

Become a Supporter

This newspaper has been a central part of community life for many years. Our industry faces testing times, which is why we're asking for your support. Every contribution will help us continue to produce local journalism that makes a measurable difference to our community.

Become a Supporter