Search

General Enquiries

Eastern Daily Press
Prospect House
Rouen Road
Norwich
NR1 1RE

Social Media

Switchboard 01603 628311

Norwich Newsdesk 07501 481521

District Branch Reception Manager christine.flack@archant.co.uk

Personal Announcements announcements@archant.co.uk

Editorial

David Powles
Editor
Email: David.Powles@archant.co.uk
Telephone: 01603 772478
Twitter: @David_Powles

Tim Williams
Managing Editor
Email: Tim.Williams@archant.co.uk
Telephone: 01603 772493

Steve Downes
Content Editor
Email: Steve.Downes@archant.co.uk
Telephone: 01603 772483
Twitter: @stevedownes1973

Ian Clarke
Head of News
Email: Ian.Clarke@archant.co.uk
Telephone: 01603 772459
Twitter: @IanClarke41

Chris Lakey
Head of Sport
Email: Chris.Lakey@archant.co.uk
Telephone: 01603 772442
Twitter: @EDPchrislakey

Richard Porritt
Business and Politics Editor
Email: richard.porritt@archant.co.uk
Telephone: 01603 772341
Twitter: @Porritt

Chris Hill
Agricultural, Food and Farming Editor
Email: Chris.Hill@archant.co.uk
Telephone: 01603 772184

Tom Bristow
Investigations Editor
Email: Tom.Bristow@archant.co.uk
Telephone: 01603 772834
Twitter: @TomSbristow

Stacia Briggs
Group TV Editor
Email: Stacia.Briggs@archant.co.uk
Telephone: 01603 772417
Twitter: @womaninblack

Louisa Baldwin
What's On Editor
Email: Louisa.Baldwin@archant.co.uk
Telephone: 01603 693892

Peter Walsh
Crime Correspondent
Email: Peter.Walsh@archant.co.uk
Telephone: 01603 772436

Bethany Whymark
Education Correspondent
Email: Bethany.Whymark@archant.co.uk
Telephone: 01603 772132
Twitter: @EDPBethany

Dan Grimmer
Public Affairs
Email: Dan.Grimmer@archant.co.uk
Telephone: 01603 772375
Twitter: @DanGrimmer24

Peter Raven
Invention & Data Manager
Email: Peter.Raven@archant.co.uk
Telephone: 01603 772334
Twitter: @PeteJRaven

Newsdesk
Email: NewsDesk@archant.co.uk

Letters
Email: EDPLetters@archant.co.uk

Advertising & Marketing Enquiries

General advertising Enquiries

Name of contact: Richard Spratt
Job Title: Team Manager
Tel: 01603 772067 
Email: Richard.spratt@archant.co.uk

Classified Advertising Enquiries

Name of Contact: Stacey Dix
Job Title: Classified Sales Manager
Tel: 01603 660101
Email: Stacey.dix@archant.co.uk

Insert/Leaflet Advertising Enquiries

Name of contact: Chloe Brown
Job Title: Direct Marketing Account Manager
Tel: 01603 772572 
Email: chloe.brown@archant.co.uk

Complaints & Code of Practice

The Eastern Daily Press and its journalists are committed to abiding by the Society of Editors Code of Practice. If you have a complaint which can't be resolved by the Editor, please contact the Independent Press Standards Organisation, Gate House, 1 Farringdon Street, London EC4M 7LG, or via inquiries@ipso.co.uk . More information about IPSO and its regulations can be found at www.ipso.co.uk

Most Read

Latest from the EDP

Listen to the latest weather forecast