Contact Us

Editor:
David.Powles@archant.co.uk
 

News desk:
NewsDesk@archant.co.uk
01603 628311
 

Business:
Richard.Porritt@archant.co.uk
 

Sport:
Chris.Lakey@archant.co.uk
 

What's On:
Louisa.Baldwin@archant.co.uk
 

Investigations:
Tom.Bristow@archant.co.uk
 

Local government:
Dan.Grimmer@archant.co.uk
 

Education:
Simon.Parkin@archant.co.uk
 

Sales enquiries:
visit: https://www.archanthub.co.uk/eastern-daily-press
Or call: 01603 772714
 

Distribution:
retailerservices@archant.co.uk or
readerservices@archant.co.uk
01603 772738
 

Managing editor:
Tim.Williams@archant.co.uk
01603 772493
07834 101715
 

Office:
01603 628311
Prospect House,
Rouen Road,
Norwich,
NR1 1RE