Swardeston receive Mid-Norfolk Sunday Cricket League Premier Division title

Swardeston Sunday captain Ben Hogg received the shield for winning the Mid-Norfolk Sunday Cricket League Premier Division title from league president, Colin King.

Other winners at the league's presentation evening at the Anglian Windows Sports & Social Club, Horsford, were: Narborough, Boyle Division One; Bradfield, Burgess Shield Division Two; Downham, Derek Cousins Division Two; Aldborough, R J Bidewell Division Three; Hardingham A, Haverson Division Three; Littleport, Peter Parfitt Division Three; Chapelfield, Kevin Grimmer Division Three.

You may also want to watch:

Become a Supporter

This newspaper has been a central part of community life for many years. Our industry faces testing times, which is why we're asking for your support. Every contribution will help us continue to produce local journalism that makes a measurable difference to our community.

Become a Supporter
Comments powered by Disqus