Renshaw is on the Attack

The final round of the Time Attack series takes place at Snetterton this Sunday with three-time winner Gavin Renshaw hoping to continue his excellent form.

Chasing the Mitsubishi Evo 9 driver will be the Subaru Impreza's of Duncan Graham and Paul Doyle, both having tasted victory this year, as has Marcus Webster in his potent Nissan Skyline R32 GTR. There is plenty to play for in the European Drift Championship with Brett Castle and Paul Conlan neck and neck in the points table but Declan Hicks can also be crowned king with a good showing.

The Pick-Up Racing Championship will add additional colour to the meeting with Steve Dance and Nic Grindrod furiously battling it out around the fast sweeps of Snetterton while demonstrations from 1000bph trucks, stunt motorbikes and fiery drag cars will ensure there is an abundance of entertainment, with action from 9am.