Racing results

RGB Championship: 1 Paul Rogers (Contour Cars RGB09); 2 John Cutmore (Spire GTR); 3 Duncan Marshall (STM Phoenix).

Non-Championship Race: 1 Duncan Marshall; 2 Tim Hoverd (Fisher Fury); 3 Tony Gaunt (Wolf ZRX).

Locost Championship – Race One: 1 Alex von Ehrheim; 2 Tom Coller; 3 David Black.

Race Two: 1 Nicholas Morley; 2 Tom Coller; 3 Scott Mittell.

Stock Hatch Championship – Final One: 1 Josh Cook (Citroen Saxo VTR); 2 Jeff Humphries (Peugeot 106 Rallye); 3 Andrew Tibbs (Citroen Saxo VTR).

You may also want to watch:

Final Two: 1 Jeff Humphries; 2 Josh Cook; 3 Andrew Tibbs.

Heat One: 1 Nick Thornton- Jones (Citroen Saxo VTR); 2 Shaun Hagen (Citroen Saxo VTR); 3 Martin Boon (Rover Metro GTi).

Most Read

Heat Two: 1 Rory Cooper (Citroen Saxo VTR); 2 Carl Kilbey (Citroen Saxo VTR); 3 Martin Boom.

Kit Cars plus Allcomers: 1 Gary Goodyear (RAW Fulcrum); 2 Andy Hiley (Taydec Mk2); 3 Richard Gilmour (Mallock Mk18/21).

Kit Car Championship: 1 John Moore (Sylva Phoenix); 2 Andrew Hiley; 3 Matthew Lewis (MNR Vortx).

Formula 4 Championship – Race One: 1 Jonathan Weston-Taylor (Mygale US2000); 2 Robbie Watts (Van Diemen RAW 09); 3 Bryn Tootell (Van Diemen RF06/09).

Race Two: 1 Jonathan Weston-Taylor; 2 Bryn Tootell; 3 Malcolm Scott (Van Diemen RF00).

Saxmax Championship – Race One: 1 Shaun Clay; 2 Scott Moakes; 3 Anthony Whorton-Eales.

Race Two: 1 Shaun Clay; 2 Chris Warburton; 3 Anthony Whorton-Eales.

750 Formula Championship – Race One: 1 Bob Simpson (SS/F); 2 Mick Harris (Darvi 877); 3 Chris Gough (CGR2 Evo).

Race Two: 1 Mick Harris; 2 Bob Simpson; 3 Chris Gough (CGR2 Evo).

Toyota MR2 Super GT Series – Race One: 1 Simon Aris 11; 2 Alexander Lennon; 3 Ben Carter.

Race Two: 1 Alric Kitson; 2 Alexander Lennon; 3 John Wilson.

Toyota MR2 Championship – Race One: 1 Alexander Lennon; 2 Guy Hefford; 3 Paul Hinson.

Race Two: 1 Steve Lumley; 2 Paul Hinson; 3 Alexander Lennon.

Bike-Sports Championship – Race One: 1 Jon-Paul Ivey (Radical Prosport); 2 Tim Gray (BDN S3); 3 Darcy Smith (Radical PR6). Race Two: 1 Tim Gray 25 laps in 29m 16.43s (100.02mph); 2 Darcy Smith; 3 Steve Cave (JKS SRC10).

Become a Supporter

This newspaper has been a central part of community life for many years. Our industry faces testing times, which is why we're asking for your support. Every contribution will help us continue to produce local journalism that makes a measurable difference to our community.

Become a Supporter
Comments powered by Disqus