Norwich City’s 2013/14 Premier League fixtures

Norwich City will start the 2013/14 Premier League campaign at home to Everton on August 17.

Norwich City will start the 2013/14 Premier League campaign at home to Everton on August 17. - Credit: Archant © 2013

Norwich City will kick off their 2013/14 Premier League season at home to Everton.

The Canaries host Roberto Martinez's side at Carrow Road on August 17.

• NORWICH CITY'S 2013/14 PREMIER LEAGUE FIXTURES:


You may also want to watch:


All games to kick-off at 3pm unless stated otherwise.

Most Read

Sat Aug 17 Everton H

Sat Aug 24 Hull City A

Sat Aug 31 Southampton H

Sat Sep 14 Tottenham Hotspur A

Sat Sep 21 Aston Villa H

Sat Sep 28 Stoke City A

Sat Oct 5 Chelsea H

Sat Oct 19 Arsenal A

Sat Oct 26 Cardiff City H

Sat Nov 2 Manchester City A

Sat Nov 9 West Ham United H

Sat Nov 23 Newcastle United A

Sat Nov 30 Crystal Palace H

Tue Dec 3 Liverpool A (8pm)

Sat Dec 7 West Brom A

Sat Dec 14 Swansea City H

Sat Dec 21 Sunderland A

Thu Dec 26 Fulham H

Sat Dec 28 Manchester United H

Wed Jan 1 Crystal Palace A

Sat Jan 11 Everton A

Sat Jan 18 Hull City H

Tue Jan 28 Newcastle United H (7.45pm)

Sat Feb 1 Cardiff City A

Sat Feb 8 Manchester City H

Tue Feb 11 West Ham United A (7.45pm)

Sat Feb 22 Tottenham Hotspur H

Sat Mar 1 Aston Villa A

Sat Mar 8 Stoke City H

Sat Mar 15 Southampton A

Sat Mar 22 Sunderland H

Sat Mar 29 Swansea City A

Sat Apr 5 West Brom H

Sat Apr 12 Fulham A

Sat Apr 19 Liverpool H

Sat Apr 26 Manchester United A

Sat May 3 Chelsea A

Sun May 11 Arsenal H

Become a Supporter

This newspaper has been a central part of community life for many years. Our industry faces testing times, which is why we're asking for your support. Every contribution will help us continue to produce local journalism that makes a measurable difference to our community.

Become a Supporter
Comments powered by Disqus