Norfolk missing trio for Minor Counties Championship match at Lincolnshire

Norfolk have made three changes for their second Minor Counties Championship fixture against Lincolnshire which starts at Cleethorpes on Sunday.

Experienced opener Carl Rogers is unavailable for the trip, along with Swardeston batsman Peter Lambert and Horsford all-rounder Luke Caswell.

The batting department is, however, boosted by the return of Sam Arthurton and Harry Bush, who missed the opening drawn match against Suffolk. Horsford's Michael Warnes replaces Caswell.

A full match preview will appear in tomorrow's Pink Un.

Norfolk: JM Spelman (Gt Witchingham), SK Gray (w/k, Swardeston), SS Arthurton (Gt Witchingham), TR Ward (Leicester Ivanhoe), H Bush (Leicester Ivanhoe), AE Shearer (Vauxhall Mallards), GW Walker (capt, Swardeston), C Brown (Horsford), MW Warnes (Horsford), MP Eccles (Swardeston), KJ Bunting (North Runcton).