King’s Lynn set home FA Vase semi-final ticket allocation

Kings Lynn Town have announced just under 3,000 tickets will be available for home fans for their FA Vase, semi-final second leg tie against Coalville at The Walks on April 2.

Town have set a 3,800 allocation with 800 tickets for the Ravens but with segregation in force no unsold away tickets will be made available to home fans.

Tickets for both the away leg on March 26 and the second leg return will be on sale from tomorrow at the club's ticket office. Lynn have been given an initial allocation of 600 tickets for the away tie in Leicestershire. The club have now confirmed 2,997 will be available for home fans for the return - a figure which includes 800 seats in the Main Stand.

The club's ticket office will be open at The Walks on Friday between 5pm and 7pm. Season ticket holders and casual supporters will be limited to TWO tickets per person. The club's ticket office will also be open on the following days and times:


You may also want to watch:


• Tuesday, March 22 (5pm to 7pm)

• Wednesday, March 23 (5pm to 6pm)

Most Read

• Thursday, March 24 (5pm to 6pm)

• Friday, March 25 (5pm to 6pm)

• Monday, March 28 (5pm to 6pm)

• Tuesday, March 29 (5pm to 7pm)

• Wednesday, March 30 (5pm to 6pm)

• Thursday, March 31 (5pm to 6pm)

• Friday, April 1 (5pm to 7pm)

Any remaining tickets will be on sale on Saturday, April 2.

Become a Supporter

This newspaper has been a central part of community life for many years. Our industry faces testing times, which is why we're asking for your support. Every contribution will help us continue to produce local journalism that makes a measurable difference to our community.

Become a Supporter
Comments powered by Disqus