King’s Lynn FA Vase ticket information

King's Lynn officials have announced ticketing arrangements for the forthcoming FA Vase semi-final ties against Coalville.

The club's ticket office will be open at The Walks on Friday (5pm to 7pm) selling tickets for both the first leg away on March 26 and the return on April 2. Season ticket holders and casual supporters will be limited to TWO tickets per person. The club's ticket office will also be open on the following days and times:

• Tuesday, March 22 (5pm to 7pm)

• Wednesday, March 23 (5pm to 6pm)

• Thursday, March 24 (5pm to 6pm)


You may also want to watch:


• Friday, March 25 (5pm to 6pm)

• Monday, March 28 (5pm to 6pm)

Most Read

• Tuesday, March 29 (5pm to 7pm)

• Wednesday, March 30 (5pm to 6pm)

• Thursday, March 31 (5pm to 6pm)

• Friday, April 1 (5pm to 7pm)

Any remaining tickets will be on sale on Saturday, April 2.

PLEASE ALSO NOTE THAT TICKETS WILL NOT BE ON SALE DURING THE DAY - ONLY BETWEEN THE TIMES STATED ABOVE.

Become a Supporter

This newspaper has been a central part of community life for many years. Our industry faces testing times, which is why we're asking for your support. Every contribution will help us continue to produce local journalism that makes a measurable difference to our community.

Become a Supporter
Comments powered by Disqus