Pontins Pakefield School’s Out Breaks 2018

Pontins Pakefield Schools Out Breaks 2018

Pontins Pakefield Schools Out Breaks 2018 - Credit: Pontins

JULY & AUGUST SUMMER BREAKS FROM £79 HALF BOARD PER ADULT WITH KIDS HALF PRICE!

20-Jul Fri – 3N Half Board £79pp – Kids ½ price 21-Jul Sat – 7N Half Board £149pp – Kids ½ price 23-Jul Mon – 4N Half Board £89pp – Kids ½ price 27-Jul Fri – 3N Half Board £79pp – Kids ½ price 28-Jul Sat – 7N Half Board £149pp – Kids ½ price 30-Jul Mon – 4N Half Board £89pp – Kids ½ price 03-Aug Fri – 3N Half Board £89pp – Kids ½ price 04-Aug Sat – 7N Half Board £169pp – Kids ½ price 06-Aug Mon – 4N Half Board £99pp – Kids ½ price 10-Aug Fri – 3N Half Board £89pp – Kids ½ price 11-Aug Sat – 7N Half Board £169pp – Kids ½ price 13-Aug Mon – 4N Half Board £99pp – Kids ½ price 17-Aug Fri – 3N Half Board £89pp – Kids ½ price 18-Aug Sat – 7N Half Board £169pp – Kids ½ price 20-Aug Mon – 4N Half Board £99pp – Kids ½ price 24-Aug Fri – 3N Half Board £99pp – Kids ½ price 25-Aug Sat – 7N Half Board £189pp – Kids ½ price 27-Aug Mon – 4N Half Board £109pp – Kids ½ price 31-Aug Fri – 3N Half Board £89pp – Kids ½ price

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION OR TO BOOK CALL PONTINS ON 0844 576 5944 AND QUOTE TU87

T's & C's: Offers subject to availability, new bookings only, and offers & prices can be withdrawn without prior notice.Price from £79 is per adult, based on selected dates on a minimum of 2 people sharing a Classic 1 bedroom apartment at Pakefield Holiday Park. Children are half the adult price (child classification 2-13 years inclusive, under 2's go FREE). Not all activities are available, many activities are free, there is a small charge for some activities.Bed Linen & Towels are not included. Calls cost 13p per minute plus your phone company access charge.For full terms and conditions visit http://www.pontins.com/terms-and-conditions/ or ask at time of booking.


You may also want to watch:


Most Read

Become a Supporter

This newspaper has been a central part of community life for many years. Our industry faces testing times, which is why we're asking for your support. Every contribution will help us continue to produce local journalism that makes a measurable difference to our community.

Become a Supporter
Comments powered by Disqus