Pontins Pakefield Turkey & Tinsel 2018

Half Board from just £59 per person

Treat yourselves with a ‘Turkey & Tinsel Break’ and it’ll be one long festive party! With non-stop seasonal entertainment from top vocalists, fantastic tributes, great comedy acts, dancing and live Bluecoats Shows. These festive breaks bring you Christmas Eve, Christmas Day, Boxing Day and New Year’s Eve all celebrated in the one break.

02-Nov (Fri)-3nts-£65.00 per person / 05-Nov (Mon)-4nts-£69.00 per person / 12-Nov (Mon)-4nts-£69.00 per person / 19-Nov (Mon)-4nts-£69.00 per person / 23-Nov (Fri)-3nts-£65.00 per person / 26-Nov (Mon)-3nts-£59.00 per person / 03-Dec (Mon)-4nts-£69.00 per person / 10-Dec (Mon)-4nts-£65.00 per person / 14-Dec (Fri)-3nts-£59.00 per person / 17-Dec (Mon)-4nts-£65.00 per person

Terms and Conditions: New Bookings Only. All places are subject to availability at time of booking. All Prices are per person based on 2 persons sharing a one bedroom Classic apartment on Half Board basis. Single supplements may apply. *Low Deposit of £10 is per person, remaining balance will be due 56 days prior to arrival date. Break on 26th November is a 3 night Mon to Thurs break. Pontins reserves the right to remove any promotional offers, prices or dates without prior notice. All Pontins Turkey & Tinsel Select Breaks are exclusively adult only. Bed Linen & Towels are not included. Most activities are free, some may carry a small charge. Calls cost 13p per minute plus your phone company access charge.For full terms and conditions visit http://www.pontins.com/terms-and-conditions/


You may also want to watch:


Become a Supporter

This newspaper has been a central part of community life for many years. Our industry faces testing times, which is why we're asking for your support. Every contribution will help us continue to produce local journalism that makes a measurable difference to our community.

Become a Supporter
Comments powered by Disqus