Search

BROADS AUTHORITY NOTICE TO MARINERS No. 03 of 2018

PUBLISHED: 15:55 12 March 2018 | UPDATED: 15:55 12 March 2018

Public Notice

Public Notice

Archant

Navigation Restriction due to Power Boat Racing Oulton Broad 2018

Note that vessels may be temporarily restricted and regulated in their movement in the vicinity of the power boat racing circuit at Oulton Broad during the 2018 summer season. Where necessary patrol boats will supervise transit between races. Please take note of advice given by officials.

Specific dates for racing are as follows:

Thursday 26th April 6.00pm

Thursday 3rd May 6.00pm

Sunday 6th May 12.00noon

Monday 7th May 12.00noon

Thursday 17th May 6.00pm

Thursday 24th May 6.00pm

Monday 28th May 12.00noon

Thursday 14thJune 6.00pm

Thursday 21st June 6.00pm

Thursday 28th June 6.00pm

Thursday 5th July 6.00pm

Saturday 7th July 11.00am

Sunday 8th July 11.00am

Thursday 19th July 6.00pm

Thursday 26th July 6.00pm

Thursday 2nd August 5.30pm

Thursday 9th August 5.30pm

Thursday 16th August 5.30pm

Monday 27th August 4.00pm

Sunday 9th September 12.00noon

John Packman Chief Executive Broads Authority Yare House 62-64 Thorpe Road Norwich, NR1 1RY 5 March 2018


If you value what this story gives you, please consider supporting the Eastern Daily Press. Click the link in the yellow box below for details.

Become a supporter

This newspaper has been a central part of community life for many years, through good times and bad, serving as your advocate and trusted source of local information. Our industry is facing testing times, which is why I’m asking for your support. Every single contribution will help us continue to produce award-winning local journalism that makes a measurable difference to our community.

Thank you.

Most Read

Comments have been disabled on this article.

Most Read

Latest from the Eastern Daily Press