Search

Future 50 in Focus

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

The Future 50 campaign has been temporarily postponed due to the outbreak of the coronavirus.

Monday, January 27, 2020

This week, Future50 firm Genesis PR is offering insight into how businesses can better market themselves in a new age of 
trade.

Friday, January 24, 2020

Social enterprise Your Own Place has secured social investment to continue its work supporting young people get on their feet.

Sunday, January 5, 2020

The team at Future50 business Safepoint are celebrating a stellar end to the year – having been nominated for three separate regional business awards.

Friday, January 3, 2020

Business editor Richard Porritt takes us through some of the exciting and informative events on the 2020 agenda for Future 50 businesses and campaign partners.

Sunday, October 27, 2019

The boss of a Norwich brewery has revealed how he’s doubled its sales to a major supermarket after signing a new deal.

Friday, October 25, 2019

Goats cheese and holiday cottage business Fielding Cottage has come a long way in 10 years.

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

A Future 50 business which has spent hundreds of thousands of pounds renovating a derelict barn will have their first home-brewed beers ready for Christmas.

Monday, October 7, 2019

Two Future 50 businesses have scooped top awards in their industry.

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Tech accelerator Tech Velocity has announced the latest cohort of businesses it will be mentoring and supporting over the next 12 months.

Friday, September 13, 2019

The founder of a creative marketing agency is handing over the baton to a new managing director as the team prepares for transformation.

Friday, August 30, 2019

The founder of one of Norfolk’s Future 50 businesses is hoping to gain advice and insight from his cohort peers, as he reveals plans to grow his business by 10 times this year.

Friday, August 30, 2019

A team doing things differently is reaping the rewards of operating as a group in a high-pressure industry.

Friday, August 30, 2019

series of workshops are being held for health and care providers to help them ensure that sensitive medical and financial data remains secure.

Friday, August 30, 2019

The chief executive of one of the region’s most promising tech start-ups has celebrated the industry’s community – but has warned against creating an information “bubble”.

Monday, August 12, 2019

A team of Norfolk graduates will be placing their product in the hands of the public for the first time – just two years after the company was founded.

Monday, June 10, 2019

An independent Norfolk business owner has called for greater unity on the high street to turn the tide on the crumbling retail outlook.

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

The final batch of Future 50 businesses has been announced – but this year there is a twist.

Thursday, May 2, 2019

The next batch of successful Future 50 applicants has been announced by the programme.

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

The first batch of successful Future50 applicants has been announced but the project remains open for further submissions.



Management Jobs

Show Job Lists