Norwich City have announced the squad numbers for the 2012-13 Premier League season.

To send a link to this page to a friend, you must be logged in.

Robert Snodgrass will wear the number seven shirt vacated by Andrew Crofts, while fellow new signings Michael Turner and Jacob Butterfield will wear number six and number 21 respectively.

Steve Morison swaps his number five shirt for number 16 and defender Steven Whittaker has been handed the number three shirt - previously worn by Adam Drury.

• 2012-13 squad numbers:

1. John Ruddy

2. Russell Martin

3. Steven Whittaker

4. Bradley Johnson

6. Michael Turner

7. Robert Snodgrass

8. Jonny Howson

9. Grant Holt

10. Simeon Jackson

11. Andrew Surman

12. Anthony Pilkington

13. Declan Rudd

14. Wes Hoolahan

15. David Fox

16. Steve Morison

17. Elliott Bennett

19. James Vaughan

20. Leon Barnett

21. Jacob Butterfield

22. Elliott Ward

23. Marc Tierney

24. Ryan Bennett

25. Chris Martin

26. Simon Lappin

31. Jed Steer

Latest Norwich City stories


  • Wasnt Morisson No.5 last season for some reason?

    Report this comment


    Friday, August 17, 2012

  • Disappointed for Korey Smith to not even get a number, and with at least Garrido to add to the list there's going to be disappointment for someone else as well when we have to narrow it to 25

    Report this comment


    Friday, August 17, 2012

  • No Tom Adeyemi, either?? Very traditional centre-half number is 5..... Any significance in who gets numbers above 25?

    Report this comment

    Mad Brewer

    Saturday, August 18, 2012

  • So there is a squad of 25 players. How many of these are under 21 so don't count? or to put it another way how many more players can we add to our squad?

    Report this comment

    Tim Lesiuk

    Friday, August 17, 2012

  • squad numbers arent the same as the registration list, some of them may not get registered, that list doesnt have to be finalised till the closure of the transfer window

    Report this comment

    Greg Sayer

    Friday, August 17, 2012

  • And the no.5 is still there for our new centre half......

    Report this comment

    Cannock Canary

    Friday, August 17, 2012

The views expressed in the above comments do not necessarily reflect the views of this site