Lowestoft Town’s Conference North 2014/15 fixtures released

Lowestoft Town parade to celebrate promotion to Conference North. Lowestoft Town parade to celebrate promotion to Conference North.

Friday, July 4, 2014
5:30 PM

Lowestoft Town’s Conference North fixtures for the 2014/15 season have been released.

To send a link to this page to a friend, you must be logged in.

Step Two football was finally secured thanks to the Blues play-off final win over Hornchurch in May. Lowestoft were initally placed in Conference South at the start of the summer before Hereford’s expulsion from the Conference Premier saw a reshuffle of teams which saw the club switched to the northern section.

• Lowestoft Town’s Conference North 2014/15 fixtures:

Sat, Aug 9 Chorley (a)

Tue, Aug 12 Solihull Moors (h)

Sat, Aug 16 AFC Fylde (h)

Sat, Aug 23 Gainsborough Trinity (a)

Mon, Aug 25 Leamington (h)

Sat, Aug 30 Stockport County (a)

Sat, Sep 6 Harrogate Town (h)

Tue, Sep 9 Worcester City (a)

Sat, Sep 13 Bradford Park Avenue (h)

Sat, Sep 20 Hyde (a)

Sat, Sep 27 FA Cup second qualifying round

Sat, Oct 4 Barrow (a)

Tue, Oct 7 Brackley Town (h)

Sat, Oct 11 FA Cup third qualifying round

Sat, Oct 18 Oxford City (h)

Sat, Oct 25 Tamworth (a)

Sat, Nov 1 Gloucester City (h)

Sat, Nov 8 Guiseley (a)

Tue, Nov 11 Stalybridge Celtic (a)

Sat, Nov 15 Tamworth (h)

Sat, Nov 22 North Ferriby United (h)

Sat, Nov 29 FA Trophy third qualifying round

Sat, Dec 6 Solihull Moors (a)

Sat, Dec 13 FA Trophy first round

Sat, Dec 20 Chorley (h)

Fri, Dec 26 Boston United (a)

Sun, Dec 28 Gainsborough Trinity (h)

Thu, Jan 1 Boston United (h)

Sun, Jan 4 AFC Fylde (a)

Sat, Jan 10 Hednesford Town (a)

Sat, Jan 17 Hyde (h)

Sat, Jan 24 Brackley Town (a)

Sat, Jan 31 Gloucester City (a)

Sat, Feb 7 Colwyn Bay (h)

Sat, Feb 14 Oxford City (a)

Sat, Feb 21 Bradford Park Avenue (a)

Sat, Feb 28 Stalybridge Celtic (h)

Sat, Mar 7 North Ferriby United (a)

Sat, Mar 14 Stockport County (h)

Sat, Mar 21 Guiseley (h)

Sat, Mar 28 Harrogate Town (a)

Sat, Apr 4 Worcester City (h)

Mon, Apr 6 Leamington (a)

Sat, Apr 11 Hednesford Town (h)

Sat, Apr 18 Colwyn Bay (a)

Sat, Apr 25 Barrow (h)

1 comment

  • 1st match of the season away at the mighty Chorley,there will be two Norwich Boys cheering on the trawler boys in their Debut season in the confernce north..We want all our local clubs to do well and we will back them up on the day.OTBC

    Add your comment | Report this comment

    canarykid

    Friday, July 11, 2014

The views expressed in the above comments do not necessarily reflect the views of this site

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

loading...

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT