After a series of postponements, King’s Lynn Stars have released an updated fixture list for the remainder of their Elite League 2012 campaign.

To send a link to this page to a friend, you must be logged in.

Lynn will face Coventry at the Norfolk Arena on July 4, not June 25 as originally planned, before welcoming Eastbourne a fortnight later.

The Stars are now also in action the following day at Swindon (July 19) and host the Robins in the return meeting, in front of the Sky Sports cameras, just four days later.

The double-header against Birmingham, two of the six meetings Lynn have had called off this campaign due to wet weather, has been rescheduled for Wednesday September 5 (home) and Thursday 6 (away).

Wednesday August 22 has been reserved for any further rain-offs.

Updated fixture list in full

Tonight: Coventry (A)

Wed Jun 20: Belle Vue (H)

Fri Jun 22: Lakeside (A)

Fri Jun 29: Poole (H)

Wed Jul 4: Coventry (H)

Wed Jul 18: Eastbourne (H)

Thu Jul 19: Swindon (A)

Mon Jul 23: Swindon (H)

Fri Jul 27: Eastbourne (A)

Wed Aug 1: Peterborough (H)

Wed Aug 15: Belle Vue (H)

Mon Aug 20: Belle Vue (A)

Wed Aug 22: Reserved (H)

Thu Aug 23: Peterborough (A)

Wed Aug 29: Swindon (H)

Wed Sep 5: Birmingham (H)

Thu Sep 6: Birmingham (A)

Wed Sep 12: Coventry (H)

*All home meetings start at 7.30pm (parade) with the first race beginning at 7.45pm

0 comments

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

loading...

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT