Search

King’s Lynn Stars’ 2013 Sky Sports Elite League fixtures released

10:30 24 January 2013

The King’s Lynn ‘Roger Warnes Transport’ Stars are pleased to reveal their fixture list for the upcoming SkySports Elite League season.

shares

The Stars will start their league campaign with a double header against local rivals Peterborough on Good Friday (March 29) before travelling to play-off runners-up Poole at the start of April.

• 2013 King’s Lynn Stars fixture list

Friday March 8 - Home - Tomas Topinka Farewell

Friday March 15 - Home - Team Preview Night 7:30pm

Friday March 22 - Home - Ashley Jones Memorial

Friday March 29 - Away v Peterborough (2pm)

Friday March 29 - Home v Peterborough (7pm)

Wednesday April 3 - Away v Poole

Wednesday April 10 - Home v Coventry

Friday April 12 - Away v Coventry

Wednesday April 17 - Home v Eastbourne

Wednesday April 24 - Home v Poole

Friday April 26 - Away v Lakeside

Wednesday May 1 - Home v Swindon

Thursday May 2 - Away v Swindon

Monday May 6 - Away v Wolves

Wednesday May 15 - Home v Poole

Wednesday May 29 - Home v Peterborough

Friday June 7 - Away v Coventry

Wednesday June 12 - Home v Wolves

Wednesday June 26 - Home v Swindon

Thursday June 27 - Away v Swindon

Friday July 12 - Away v Peterborough

Monday July 22 - Away v Belle Vue

Wednesday July 24 - Home v Lakeside

Friday July 26 - Away v Lakeside

Wednesday July 31 - Away v Poole

Wednesday August 7 - Home v Belle Vue

Monday August 19 - Away v Eastbourne

Wednesday August 21 - Home v Coventry

Wednesday August 28 - Home v Lakeside

Wednesday September 11 - Away v Birmingham

Friday September 13 - Home v Birmingham

shares

0 comments

Most Read Sport

Most Commented Sport

Overcast

Overcast

max temp: 15°C

min temp: 11°C

Digital Edition

cover

Enjoy the EDP
digital edition

Subscribe

Broads Outdoor Festival

cover

Enjoy the Broads
Outdoor Festival
digital edition

Read

Eating Out in the Broads

cover

Enjoy the Eating Out
in the Broads
digital edition

Read

Great Days Out

cover

Enjoy the Great Days
Out digital edition

Read

Get Into Summer

cover

Enjoy the Get Into
Summer digital edition

Read