Search

Follow EDP Weddings on:

Future Wedding Shows

  • The EDP Wedding Show at Dunston Hall
  • Sunday 23rd April
  • The EADT Wedding Show at Hintlesham Hall
  • Sunday 14th May
  • The Wedding Show at The Cambridge Belfry
  • Sunday 17th September
  • The EDP Wedding Show at Dunston Hall
  • Sunday 24th September
  • The EDP Wedding Show at Ivy House Country Hotel
  • Sunday 8th October
  • The EADT Wedding Show at Bedford Lodge Hotel & Spa
  • Sunday 15th October
  • The EDP Wedding Show at Knights Hill Hotel & Spa
  • Sunday 29th October
  • The EDP Wedding Show at Park Farm Hotel
  • Sunday 12th November
  • The EDP Wedding Show at Dunston Hall
  • Sunday 7th January 2018
  • The EDP Wedding Show at The Norfolk Showground
  • Saturday 17th & Sunday 18th February
  • The Wedding Show at The Cambridge Belfry
  • Sunday 25th February
  • The EDP Wedding Show at Holkham Hall
  • Sunday 18th March
  • The EDP Wedding Show at Oxnead Hall
  • Sunday 25th March

Find more information at www.bridetheweddingshow.co.uk

EDP Weddings

Capturing the best moments of family gatherings, parties and children’s birthdays so you have great photos to remember the moment isn’t easy. So forget fuzzy photos - we have the tips you need

Your wedding day is one of the biggest days of your life, you want it to be a memorable occasion but how far would you go to make it really stand out? Here’s a look at some of the quirkiest venues across the county where you can tie the knot:

For any Norfolk bride-to-be who has always imagined their perfect wedding day, the EDP Wedding Show is making dreams come true.

When planning your big day there are so many crucial details to get right, from choosing the best venue to selecting the perfect dress - but when it comes to the cake, these Norfolk bakers have got you covered.

Most Read

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Latest from the EDP

Partly Cloudy

Partly Cloudy

max temp: 12°C

min temp: 9°C

Listen to the latest weather forecast
HOT JOBS

Show Job Lists