Search

Future 50 in Focus

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Norwich gin distillery Bullards has kicked off a partnership with Norwich City FC.

Norwich City Football Club
Saturday, August 4, 2018

Technology can make our lives easier, but sometimes the old ways are still the best, writes business editor Mark Shields.

Google
Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Independent jeweller Lisa Angel is to continue its growth with the opening of a second high-street shop in Norwich.

Norwich
Monday, July 30, 2018

Matthew Peek, head of SME Anglia at Future50 partner Barclays, talks about the crucial importance of future-proofing your business.

United Kingdom
Monday, July 23, 2018

Norfolk and Suffolk business were given advice on scaling up from one of the region’s biggest tech firms.

United Kingdom
Monday, July 23, 2018

When Rob Scott started his cabin business he did not plan to have one display site – let alone three.

Dereham
Sunday, July 1, 2018

If you want to follow in the footsteps of our Future50 members by setting up your own company, Gareth Jooste, small business area leader for Barclays Eastern has some advice.

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Many small business owners who work from home will have to balance childcare and business responsibilities this summer. Richard Voisey, business adviser at Nwes, offers his seven tips for working from home during the school holidays.

United Kingdom
Tuesday, May 29, 2018

In a world where people are becoming ever more cautious about the safety of their data, the data centre could be heading for a golden period.

United Kingdom
Monday, May 21, 2018

A Norfolk pipework manufacturer is heading back to its roots in the energy sector as it continues on a growth trajectory.

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Thunderbrook Equestrian won the Future50 One to Watch award at the EDP Business Awards 2017. The win capped a remarkable four years for the animal-feed company, as MARK SHIELDS reports.

Future50
Monday, May 7, 2018

Modern brands drive growth – does yours? That was the direct and challenging question posed by marketing expert Mark Harvey at a recent masterclass run by Future50 partner Lovewell Blake.

Sunday, April 29, 2018

A major energy industry contract has put a spring in the step of a small Norfolk marketing agency.

Future50
Friday, April 20, 2018

The most ambitious companies in the region were urged to hold on to their founding principles in the search for growth, as they gathered to hear inspirational stories of business success.

Future50
Sunday, April 15, 2018

The second Future50 Live! event aims to combine inspiration and education to help your business grow. Mark Shields reports.

university of east anglia
Sunday, April 8, 2018

The technology and digital sector is on the rise in East Anglia as shown by last year’s TechNation report which showed it supports more than 17,000 jobs in Norwich and Ipswich alone.

University of East Anglia
Monday, April 2, 2018

From a base in Great Blakenham near Ipswich, natural flavour and fragrance solutions company Omega Ingredients exports to a number of countries around the world.

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Over the coming years we will see a huge increase in the number of electric vehicles (EVs) on our roads, as manufacturers phase out polluting diesel and petrol-powered cars in favour of those offering lower carbon emissions.

Monday, March 12, 2018

A leadership gap is opening up between the people at the helm of a business and those they are leading – with the role becoming ever harder.

Norwich
Friday, March 2, 2018

It has been a little over 27 months since Sarah Mintey founded Developing Experts.

Future50


Management Jobs

Show Job Lists